Leave a comment

From Pastor Duke on Facebook

Duke Hergatt

I almost can’t watch the news. My heart breaks for my country. Our government is corrupt. Our politicians are disgusting. Our cities are war zones. Our economy is fledgling. Our debt is staggering. Our military is gutted. Our schools are a mess. Racial tensions are the worst I’ve seen in my life time. We can’t even figure out where to go potty. Our media is no more than a propaganda tool for the progressive movement.
“They spurned my rules and their soul abhorred my statutes. I will discipline you for your sins and I will break the pride of your power” Lev 26.. ya think there might be a spiritual problem in our country? We are reaping now what we have sown. The downward spiral can’t be fixed with money or politics.

Joshua Jaruk Duke Hergatt why not run for local government? You can make a difference.

 

Duke Hergatt Thank you for the confidence. My calling is preaching and to be a voice of warning. From our church came out state senator, town supervisor and clerk of our county board of Supervisors. They are making a difference in my stead

Leave a Reply

